Your search results

Realesate Agents – San Bernardino

Ponce & Ponce Realty has been in the real estate services business for many years.  We work closely with our clients to provide the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agency, with the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.  Our longevity and client confidence comes from our real estate services to a great many buyers and sellers, and their recommendations to others that result in repeat and referral business that keeps us productive and successful.

Whether you’re looking for a property for sale in San Bernardino, Riverside, Rialto, Redlands, Loma Linda, Highland, Fontana, Bloomington, and surrounding areas , We are here to help guide in purchasing your future home. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Call us at 888-482-4774 or email us to start a discussion of your needs. Or, fill out our quick form to tell us your property interest types and give us an overview of your needs.

 

Lupita Ramirez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02078965
lupita@realestateponce.com

Bryan Granados

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02056817
bryan@realestateponce.com

Karla Landaverde

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02070132
karla@realestateponce.com

Clinton Bozner

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02066214
cjbozner@realestateponce.com

Breanna Perez

Front Desk
frontdesk@realestateponce.com

Margarita Corona

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02067147
(909) 498-4030
margarita@realestateponce.com

David Iniguez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02069564
(909) 498-4030
iniguezd@realestateponce.com

Mary lou Martinez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 00845569
(909) 498-4030
marylou@realestateponce.com
Susan Flowers Real Estate Agent | Ponce & Ponce Realty

Susan Flowers

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 01424923
(909) 498-4030
susan@realestateponce.com
Scot Hamm, Realtor | Ponce & Ponce Realty | Best Agents San Bernardino, CA

Scot Hamm

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02031808
(909) 498-4030
hamm@realestateponce.com
  • Mortgage Calculator