Your search results

Realesate Agents – San Bernardino

Ponce & Ponce Realty has been in the real estate services business for many years.  We work closely with our clients to provide the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agency, with the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.  Our longevity and client confidence comes from our real estate services to a great many buyers and sellers, and their recommendations to others that result in repeat and referral business that keeps us productive and successful.

Whether you’re looking for a property for sale in San Bernardino, Riverside, Rialto, Redlands, Loma Linda, Highland, Fontana, Bloomington, and surrounding areas , We are here to help guide in purchasing your future home. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Call us at 888-482-4774 or email us to start a discussion of your needs. Or, fill out our quick form to tell us your property interest types and give us an overview of your needs.

 

Benjamin Garcia

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 02023402
(909) 498-4030
Benjamin@realestateponce.com
Ponce & Ponce Realty in San Bernardino - Katherine Vazquez

Katherine Vasquez

Front Desk
(909) 498-4030
Frontdesk@realestateponce.com
Ponce & Ponce Realty | Bernard Martinez | Realtor

Bernard Martinez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 1143788
(909) 498-4030
bernard@realestateponce.com
Ponce & Ponce Realty | Melissa Walters | Realtor

Melissa Walters

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 01453913
(909) 498-4030
melissawaltersrealtor@gmail.com

Alfredo Jimenez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 2028405
(909) 498-4030
Alfredo@realestateponce.com

Armando Benitez

Realtor® | Cal BRE #: 0968667
(909) 498-4030
Abenitezd@msn.com
Ponce Realty | Elizabeth Ramoz | Transaction Coordinator

Elizabeth Ramos

Transaction Coordinator
(909) 498-4030
closing@realestateponce.com
Ponce & Ponce Realty | Cristina Tapia - Client Care Manager

Cristina Tapia

Client Care Manager
(909) 498-4030
clientcare@realestateponce.com
Claudia Murillo, Closing Manager

Claudia Murillo

Closing Manager
(909) 498-4030
claudia@realestateponce.com
Ponce & Ponce Realty | Marco Murillo - Marketing Consultant

Marco A Murillo

Marketing Consultant
(909) 498-4030
Marco@realestateponce.com
  • Mortgage Calculator